Black Friday Sale 90% OFF
11
DAYS
23
HOURS
22
MINUTES
25
SECONDS

How can I reset my hosting account?

Modified on:
reset account reload account reset reload

Using the Reload Account feature on your website's Control Panel, you can reload (or in other words reset) your hosting account and delete all of its files, databases, emails and any configurations. 

A fresh account with the very default settings will be re-created. This can help you remove all default files created by Website Builder or Autoinstaller, so you will be able to install new scripts without any errors afterwards. It's also great if your website is full of malware.

This action cannot be undone, so be please careful, all of the files and settings will be permanently deleted.

 

  • Strony Internetowe Bez Limitu
  • 24/7 Live Wsparcie
  • Kreator Stron
  • 2X WordPress Zoptymalizowana szybkość
  • 30-dniowa Gwarancja zwrotu pieniędzy
Black Friday Sale
Tylko
2
55
/Mi
Zapisz 90%
Zacznij