Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Modified on:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Strony Internetowe Bez Limitu
  • 24/7 Live Wsparcie
  • Kreator Stron
  • 2X WordPress Zoptymalizowana szybkość
  • 30-dniowa Gwarancja zwrotu pieniędzy
Weź udział w ograniczonym czasie!
9
99
zł /Mi
56,97zł
29,97zł przez 3 miesiące
Zapisz 47%
Zacznij